Journal

Red Hair, Last Few Weeks of College & The Letter?

I’m really bad at posting here lately.. I’ll try and change that now.

It has been a reasonable couple of weeks. Last Monday a letter came through the post from the gender clinic, it was just a print off of all the questions they asked and the answers I gave during my last appointment. That letter also told me that the one I’m waiting for will be posted separately, fingers crossed it’ll be this coming week. I want to start my HRT right now so the sooner the better.

I have my final college exam on Tuesday and my final few assessments over the next 3-4 weeks, after that I’m either going to be one step closer to my final aim, or 9 months behind on it. Fingers crossed all will go as it should and I’ll walk out of there with my junior stylist qualification.

On the subject of hair.. I changed my colour from dark brown to bright red, which gets darker the further down towards the tips of the hair it gets. I can’t quite decide if I like it enough to keep it for longer than a couple of weeks though. Purple is next on the list, darker and deeper!

It’s going to be a busy few weeks ahead now, hopefully I’ll be on HRT and fully qualified by the end of them though. Wish me luck!

 

One thought on “Red Hair, Last Few Weeks of College & The Letter?

Leave a Reply

