Uncategorized

Sunshine Blogger Award.

I don’t really know what this is but I’ve been nominated by my friend Nina so I’m gonna do it anyway. Here’s a link for Nina’s blog: https://goodnightnina.wordpress.com/

1. Who are you?

I’m me!

2.What type of music is generally heard coming from your residence?

I’m very open minded with music, I love everything from classical to heavy metal. The most common genre you’d hear coming from my place is modern pop.

2.Where would you most desire to live in the world and why?

I kinda like living here in the UK to be honest, it’s not a terrible place. If I was to live in a different country though it would probably be California, I like the sun and pretty beaches.

3. What are some of your ambitions / goals in the blogging sphere ?

Not really sure to be honest, I write the blog so I can avoid bottling things up for the most part. I won’t complain if the blog brings in an audience but it’s not something I’m really aiming for.

4. If you could eradicate one world problem what would it be?

Ignorance! I don’t think there’s much that can be done about that one though.

5. If you could go back in time and change something you did; what would it be?

Nothing because everything I did in my past brought here, where I am today.

6. Where does your inspiration come from?

Strong people, mostly.

7. What calms you down when life gets insane?

Music!

8. Who were your biggest role models growing up?

My mother!

9. Where are you from, and where are you now?

I’m from Cheshire, England.
I’m still in Cheshire, England.

10. If you could pass a new law in your country; what would it be?

Legal weed, far too much time and money is used arresting people for something as small as having a small bag of marijuana. That time and money could be used catching actual criminals like murderers etc.

NOMINATIONS
Yeah.. I don’t really know many bloggers so I’ve no idea who to specifically nominate. If you’re reading this, I choose you.. Same questions, your own answers!

Leave a Reply

