Diary

Less than a week until Pride!

Eeek!

It’s Friday, it’s almost midnight which means we’re almost on Saturday and that also means there’s less than a week until Manchester Pride, I’m not sure how much more excitement I can take without exploding!

I’ve spent so much time messing around with clothes, make up and my hair so I have everything as perfect as it can be, I don’t think there’s much more I can do now aside from get my case packed for the few days I’m away and then wait for the arrival of my friend, she gets here a couple of days before Pride.

I took a picture tonight with the routine I’ll be using next weekend, I decided not to hide half of my face this time and I don’t think it turned out too bad. I’m past caring right now though, I’m totally ready for Pride and everything that comes with it.. Manchester, here we come!

CqP1US5WcAEYndt.jpg

Leave a Reply

